Wisconsin Power Sports Rental Network Rental Agreement Policies

Fun doesn’t happen without a few rules. Check out several of our rental policies below before you arrive to make sure there are no last minute surprises.

Request Now

Age Requirements

Jet Ski & Boat Rentals

No one under 12 may operate a PWC. Anyone born in 1989 or after must have a boating safety certificate to legal drive a jet ski or boat in Wisconsin.

UTV Rentals

No one under 12 may operate a UTV. Anyone born in 1988 or after must have a UTV safety certificate to legal drive a UTV in Wisconsin.

Snowmobile Rentals

No one under 12 may operate a snowmobile. Anyone born in 1985 or after must have a snowmobile safety certificate to legal drive a snowmobile in Wisconsin.


Cancellation Policy

Any cancellation, regardless of the circumstance, will result in a credit towards a future jet ski, boat, UTV (side x side), or snowmobile rental as long as 7 days notice is given (i.e. in-store credit / no refund).

Any rental canceled within 7 days of the reservation will forfeit any payment made towards the reservation (i.e. no refunds).

Any cancellation due to weather or trail conditions (including closures or lack of snow) will result in a credit towards a future jet ski, boat, UTV (side x side), or snowmobile rental (i.e. in-store credit / no refunds).

Early returns will not result in a refund.


Downloadable Policies & Agreements

The documents below provide helpful tips about safety, laws, and things to bring when renting jet skis or UTVs.

Click to download and print documents.